chiark / gitweb /
When turning on debug, turn on verbose too.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 19:59:18 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog
secnet.c

index 78f7d13..f4227a0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ secnet (0.4.1~~) unstable; urgency=medium
   * Implement `keepalive' site option, to try to keep link always up.
   * When printing messages about dropping IPv6, do not print anything
     about ihl.  (Check the IP version field first!)
+  * When turning on debug, turn on verbose too.
 
  --
 
index 8fb8aff..1762fd7 100644 (file)
--- a/secnet.c
+++ b/secnet.c
@@ -127,6 +127,9 @@ static void parse_options(int argc, char **argv)
            exit(0);
            break;
 
+       case 'd':
+           message_level|=M_DEBUG_CONFIG|M_DEBUG_PHASE|M_DEBUG;
+           /* fall through */
        case 'v':
            message_level|=M_INFO|M_NOTICE|M_WARNING|M_ERR|M_SECURITY|
                M_FATAL;
@@ -136,10 +139,6 @@ static void parse_options(int argc, char **argv)
            message_level&=(~M_WARNING);
            break;
 
-       case 'd':
-           message_level|=M_DEBUG_CONFIG|M_DEBUG_PHASE|M_DEBUG;
-           break;
-
        case 'f':
            message_level=M_FATAL;
            break;