chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
5 years agovelux-window-grip: add found .slic3r
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: add found .slic3r

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:23:49 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play

Conflicts:
brompton-computer-guard.scad

Ditch old version in favour of new simple version

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: have holes
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: have holes

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, have arch and ends
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, have arch and ends

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, have arch
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, have arch

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: start afresh
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 19:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: start afresh

5 years agowall-cable-hook: remove hole
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 18:05:43 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
wall-cable-hook: remove hole

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play

5 years agowall-cable-hook: before print
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
wall-cable-hook: before print

5 years agowall-cable-hook: with slopy top
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
wall-cable-hook: with slopy top

5 years agowall-cable-hook: before slopy top
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
wall-cable-hook: before slopy top

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: fixes before printing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 23:02:45 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: fixes before printing

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: Print
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:57:33 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: Print

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: remove some /// annotations
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:56:21 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: remove some /// annotations

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: maybe a test print
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:51:54 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: maybe a test print

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, all bits present, but shape is detuned
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:45:28 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, all bits present, but shape is detuned

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:38:04 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:01:40 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, after rename coords
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 21:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, after rename coords

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, before rename coords
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 21:48:25 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, before rename coords

5 years agovelux-window-grip: try even stronger
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 19:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: try even stronger

5 years agovelux-window-grip.slic3r
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
velux-window-grip.slic3r

5 years agovelux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: increase main_thick
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: increase main_thick

5 years agovelux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: fix up so head stays put when we edit...
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: fix up so head stays put when we edit main_thick

5 years agovelux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: fix up so blhook_in_rad is the constant...
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: fix up so blhook_in_rad is the constant, not blhook_mid_rad

5 years agovelux-window-grip: attach seems good now, do a combine
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 15:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: attach seems good now, do a combine

5 years agovelux-window-grip: wip combine
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: wip combine

5 years agovelux-window-grip: wip attach
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: wip attach

5 years agovelux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 2 is good
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 2 is good

5 years agovelux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 2
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 12:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 2

5 years agovelux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 1
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 12:54:54 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 1

5 years agovelux-window-grip: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 May 2014 20:00:13 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: wip

5 years agovelux-window-grip: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 May 2014 19:57:41 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: wip

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: smaller punch looks good
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 May 2014 00:02:50 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: smaller punch looks good

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: first try of one for smaller punch
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 23:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: first try of one for smaller punch

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: prep for smaller punch
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 22:30:00 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: prep for smaller punch

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: as printed
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 22:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: as printed

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: ready?
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: ready?

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: version to try to make it not warp, before adjust reg block...
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: version to try to make it not warp, before adjust reg block posns

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig: make taller, then ready to go
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 22:22:32 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig: make taller, then ready to go

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig: set $fn on cutout
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:25:49 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig: set $fn on cutout

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig: toplevel
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:25:15 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig: toplevel

5 years agoRevert "belt-*: allow top to be different size"
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:22:26 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Revert "belt-*: allow top to be different size"

This is a bad idea as it dramatically reduces printbed surface area
and will probably promote warping.

This reverts commit 033c9e7e97774ded3eb934e2c0167ec65dd8a15f.

5 years agobelt-*: allow top to be different size
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
belt-*: allow top to be different size

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig: first version, before taper
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:15:41 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig: first version, before taper

5 years agobelt-*: break out belt-cut-jig-common
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
belt-*: break out belt-cut-jig-common

5 years agowardrobe-hook: swap THookL and THookR
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:09:46 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: swap THookL and THookR

5 years agowardrobe-hook: remove a debug
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: remove a debug

5 years agowardrobe-hook: THookR, and demo it
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:04:21 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: THookR, and demo it

5 years agowardrobe-hook: THookL: define it
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: THookL: define it

5 years agowardrobe-hook: TPlan: fix not-quite-overlapping square
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: TPlan: fix not-quite-overlapping square

5 years agowardrobe-hook: break out SElevationPlaced, nfc
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: break out SElevationPlaced, nfc

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip T version, TPlan seems right
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip T version, TPlan seems right

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip T version
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip T version

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip T version
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:36:05 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip T version

5 years agoincrease initial bed temp to 100 - helps with warping, a bit
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
increase initial bed temp to 100 - helps with warping, a bit

5 years agowardrobe-hook: straight-on version: sort out toplevels and a Demo
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:50:15 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: straight-on version: sort out toplevels and a Demo

5 years agowardrobe-hook: straight-on version: seems to work
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: straight-on version: seems to work

5 years agowardrobe-hook: straight-on version: SElevationCore
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:34:45 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: straight-on version: SElevationCore

5 years agowardrobe-hook: straight-on version: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: straight-on version: wip

5 years agowardrobe-hook: straight-on version: wip; rename
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: straight-on version: wip; rename

5 years agofuncs.scad.cpp: provide angle_map_range
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:41:36 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
funcs.scad.cpp: provide angle_map_range

5 years agofuncs.scad.cpp: rename 2d things 2d, provide tangents_intersect_beta
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:25:47 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
funcs.scad.cpp: rename 2d things 2d, provide tangents_intersect_beta

5 years agowardrobe-hook: frontbackly version: wip new approach
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 13:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: frontbackly version: wip new approach

5 years agoRevert "wardrobe-hook: frontbackly version: wip assing()ish, before revert"
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 13:18:15 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
Revert "wardrobe-hook: frontbackly version: wip assing()ish, before revert"

This reverts commit c1b245c859354fbb1d1da483babb82f8674d2d41.

5 years agowardrobe-hook: frontbackly version: wip assing()ish, before revert
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 13:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: frontbackly version: wip assing()ish, before revert

5 years agowardrobe-hook: retune: right-handed version
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:43:49 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: retune: right-handed version

5 years agowardrobe-hook: retune: shorten
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: retune: shorten

5 years agowardrobe-hook: retune, prototype 2
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: retune, prototype 2

5 years agowardrobe-hook: fix bug in hookcurl
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 20:59:00 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: fix bug in hookcurl

5 years agowardrobe-hook: tuning prototype
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: tuning prototype

5 years agowardrobe-hook: prototype
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: prototype

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip, combine
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:27:13 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip, combine

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip, elevation
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:20:39 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip, elevation

5 years agoMakefile, funcs.scad: helpful file
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:17:50 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Makefile, funcs.scad: helpful file

5 years agoMakefile: know how to cpp things
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
Makefile: know how to cpp things

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip elevation
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip elevation

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip, fix FArcSegment
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip, fix FArcSegment

5 years agowardrobe-hook: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:15:23 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: wip

5 years agoRevert "slic3r-config: juggling ball stand parameters"
Ian Jackson [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 20:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
Revert "slic3r-config: juggling ball stand parameters"

This reverts commit dc7b198d82bb8b551645667af84056558d914cdf.

5 years agoslic3r-config: juggling ball stand parameters
Ian Jackson [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 20:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
slic3r-config: juggling ball stand parameters

6 years agokeyring-kay: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
keyring-kay: wip

6 years agokeyring-kay: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
keyring-kay: wip

6 years agokeyring-kay: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
keyring-kay: wip

6 years agokeyring-kay: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 15:53:23 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
keyring-kay: wip

6 years agoMakefile: do not account for %.slic3r files
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 00:02:07 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Makefile: do not account for %.slic3r files
revert 83d1b009ce82069c1d306ffc039ec44720ea62a5
as it makes things unbuildable if they have no %.slic3r

6 years agoMakefile: dirs that include this Makefile should use our slic3r-config.ini, not a...
Ian Jackson [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 00:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Makefile: dirs that include this Makefile should use our slic3r-config.ini, not a separate one

6 years agobelt-slot-cut-jig: tighter skirt
Ian Jackson [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
belt-slot-cut-jig: tighter skirt

6 years agoMakefile: properly account for *.slic3r files in dependency
Ian Jackson [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:15:00 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Makefile: properly account for *.slic3r files in dependency

6 years agobelt-slot-cut-jig: use calculated number of iterations
Ian Jackson [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:05:51 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
belt-slot-cut-jig: use calculated number of iterations

6 years agobelt-slot-cut-jig: calculate putative number of iterations using floor
Ian Jackson [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 14:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
belt-slot-cut-jig: calculate putative number of iterations using floor

6 years agobelt-slot-cut-jig: tighter fit
Ian Jackson [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:52:33 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
belt-slot-cut-jig: tighter fit

6 years agobelt-slot-cut-jig: round off the corners of the holder
Ian Jackson [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
belt-slot-cut-jig: round off the corners of the holder

6 years agobelt-slot-cut-jig: MaybeRoundedCube utility, nfc
Ian Jackson [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 09:51:44 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
belt-slot-cut-jig: MaybeRoundedCube utility, nfc