chiark / gitweb /
lock-inframe-bracket: shorten mount flange
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 20:31:24 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
lock-inframe-bracket.scad

index 1267b9f..ee809a6 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ front_th = main_th;
 
 tube_or = tube_dia/2 + tube_th;
 back_ohw = back_gap/2 + backflange_th;
-backflange_ymin = tube_or+backflange_d;
+backflange_ymin = tube_dia/2 + backflange_d;
 
 lock_0y = tube_dia/2 + lock_d/2 + midweb_d;
 lock_0x = lock_w/2 - lock_d/2;
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ module MountingHoleCylinders(r, x=-50){
   for (z=[ 1/4, 3/4 ]) {
     rotate([0,0, backflange_angle])
       ThroughHole( r,
-                  -tube_or -0.5*backflange_d,
+                  -tube_dia/2 -0.5*backflange_d,
                   total_h * z,
                   x);
   }