chiark / gitweb /
filamentspool cup bugfix teeth behind
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 00:48:49 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 00:55:26 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
filamentspool.scad

index 46fee72..4e7b140 100644 (file)
@@ -136,8 +136,8 @@ module FilamentCup() {
          dy - sqrt(midrad*midrad - proptaken*proptaken) - prongwidth/2,
          prongthick]);
   }
-  translate([stalklength + overclipdepth, gapy, 0])
-    rotate([0,0,-(10 + fdia)])
+  translate([0, overclipcupgap, 0])
+    rotate([0,0, 102 + fdia])
     FilamentTeeth(fdia=fdia, h=teethh);
 }