chiark / gitweb /
sewing-table: Machine Rear: add z slop to "tablet"
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 16:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
sewing-table.scad.m4

index 99f5190..9c75224 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,8 @@ thehd_tl = [ -thehd_tr[0], thehd_tr[1] ];
 thehd_bl = -thehd_tr;
 thehd_br = -thehd_tl;
 
 thehd_bl = -thehd_tr;
 thehd_br = -thehd_tl;
 
+tablet_z_slop = rearcurve_z_slop;
+
 interlock_rad = interlock_dia/2;
 interlock_negative_rad = interlock_rad + 0.125;
 
 interlock_rad = interlock_dia/2;
 interlock_negative_rad = interlock_rad + 0.125;
 
@@ -494,7 +496,7 @@ module Machine_Curves(){ ////toplevel
     //%cube([20,20,20]);
     translate([ -reartablet_x,
                -1,
     //%cube([20,20,20]);
     translate([ -reartablet_x,
                -1,
-               -reartablet_z])
+               -reartablet_z + tablet_z_slop])
       mirror([0,0,1])
       cube([ reartablet_x+1,
             reartablet_y+1,
       mirror([0,0,1])
       cube([ reartablet_x+1,
             reartablet_y+1,