chiark / gitweb /
Revert "mic-table-clamp: test mode" master
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 11 May 2020 01:03:48 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 11 May 2020 13:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
This reverts commit 2c4682e10067925420d5b0d7fccef6b763b4d57b.

mic-table-clamp.scad

index f1e23c0..b88e8d1 100644 (file)
@@ -55,11 +55,11 @@ wingnut_wing_xrad = 8;
 wingnut_wing_xh = 5;
 wingnut_wing_th = 3;
 
-$test= true;
-///$test= false;
+//$test= true;
+$test= false;
 
-//$fa= 3;
-//$fs= 0.2;
+$fa= 3;
+$fs= 0.2;
 
 // calculated