chiark / gitweb /
shared: generator - correct path to systemd-fsck
authorMike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 May 2015 20:33:35 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:00:32 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
In generated systemd-fsck-root.service. This would break if rootprefix
is not /usr/lib/systemd.

[tomegun: flesh out commit message]

src/shared/generator.c

index 8128499..807569a 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ static int write_fsck_sysroot_service(const char *dir, const char *what) {
                 "[Service]\n"
                 "Type=oneshot\n"
                 "RemainAfterExit=yes\n"
-                "ExecStart=/usr/lib/systemd/systemd-fsck %2$s\n"
+                "ExecStart=" SYSTEMD_FSCK_PATH " %2$s\n"
                 "TimeoutSec=0\n",
                 program_invocation_short_name,
                 what,