chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add less-variables.xml to EXTRA_DIST
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 07:05:06 +0000 (02:05 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:01:59 +0000 (03:01 -0500)
Makefile.am

index 09547d3..da25b1d 100644 (file)
@@ -644,7 +644,8 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        tools/make-man-index.py \
        tools/make-directive-index.py \
        tools/make-man-rules.py \
-       tools/xml_helper.py
+       tools/xml_helper.py \
+       man/less-variables.xml
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES += \