chiark / gitweb /
build: Skip .busname generator when kdbus is off
authorUmut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut.tezduyar@axis.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:17:38 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 4c28a35..e6f411c 100644 (file)
@@ -1744,6 +1744,7 @@ systemd_gpt_auto_generator_CFLAGS = \
 endif
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
+if ENABLE_KDBUS
 systemgenerator_PROGRAMS +=  \
        systemd-dbus1-generator
 
@@ -1763,6 +1764,7 @@ dbus1-generator-uninstall-hook:
 
 INSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += dbus1-generator-install-hook
 UNINSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += dbus1-generator-uninstall-hook
+endif
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 systemd_rc_local_generator_SOURCES = \