chiark / gitweb /
service: actually delay auto-restart if another job is pending
authorDavid Ward <david.ward@ll.mit.edu>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 13:35:40 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 23:53:30 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45511

src/core/service.c

index 2bd29ff..4f03754 100644 (file)
@@ -2232,6 +2232,8 @@ static void service_enter_restart(Service *s) {
 
                 if ((r = unit_watch_timer(UNIT(s), s->restart_usec, &s->timer_watch)) < 0)
                         goto fail;
+
+                return;
         }
 
         /* Any units that are bound to this service must also be