chiark / gitweb /
timedatectl: break line to not exceed 80 columns
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 15:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:49:29 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
src/timedate/timedatectl.c

index caa5bc7..c96377f 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,8 @@ static void print_status_info(StatusInfo *i) {
                 zero(tm);
                 assert_se(strftime(b, sizeof(b), "%a, %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S %Z", localtime_r(&tn, &tm)) > 0);
                 char_array_0(b);
-                printf(" Next DST change: %s → %s, DST will become %s, the clock will jump %s\n"
+                printf(" Next DST change: %s → %s, DST will become %s\n"
+                       "                  the clock will jump %s\n"
                        "                  %s\n"
                        "                  %s\n",
                        strna(zc), strna(zn), is_dstn ? "active" : "inactive", jump_str(dn, s, sizeof(s)), a, b);