chiark / gitweb /
sd-event: initialize return value
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:24:11 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:19:48 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
src/libsystemd-bus/sd-event.c:1597:13: warning: 'r' may be used
uninitialized in this function [-Wmaybe-uninitialized]

src/libsystemd-bus/sd-event.c

index ace97dc..19fa982 100644 (file)
@@ -1594,7 +1594,7 @@ static int process_signal(sd_event *e, uint32_t events) {
 }
 
 static int source_dispatch(sd_event_source *s) {
-        int r;
+        int r = 0;
 
         assert(s);
         assert(s->pending || s->type == SOURCE_QUIT);