chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add sd-event to socket-proxyd
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:23:33 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:28:07 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
Makefile.am

index d0366c9..6e55cb7 100644 (file)
@@ -3268,7 +3268,7 @@ systemd_socket_proxyd_SOURCES = \
 
 systemd_socket_proxyd_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-logs.la \
-       libsystemd-bus.la \
+       libsystemd-event.la \
        libsystemd-journal-internal.la \
        libsystemd-id128-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la \