chiark / gitweb /
accelerometer: display short options too
authorRobert Milasan <rmilasan@suse.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 17:58:29 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:12:50 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
src/udev/accelerometer/accelerometer.c

index 23d6f78..9c13d97 100644 (file)
@@ -198,8 +198,8 @@ static void test_orientation(struct udev *udev,
 static void help(void)
 {
         printf("Usage: accelerometer [options] <device path>\n"
-               "  --debug         debug to stderr\n"
-               "  --help          print this help text\n\n");
+               "  -d,--debug         debug to stderr\n"
+               "  -h,--help          print this help text\n\n");
 }
 
 int main (int argc, char** argv)