chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:43:56 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index d81cd4e..4914608 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -53,6 +53,8 @@ Bugfixes:
 
 Features:
 
+* properly handle loop back mounts via fstab, especially regards to fsck/passno
+
 * allow services with no ExecStart= but with an ExecStop=
 
 * add proper journal support to "systemctl --user status ..."