chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] fix test for temporary nodes
authorpatmans@us.ibm.com <patmans@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2005 02:28:17 +0000 (03:28 +0100)
committerGreg KH <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2005 06:34:01 +0000 (23:34 -0700)
test/udev-test.pl

index 1b1ee90..fc0e89e 100644 (file)
@@ -1066,9 +1066,9 @@ EOF
                desc            => "temporary node creation test",
                subsys          => "block",
                devpath         => "/block/sda",
-               exp_name        => "sda",
+               exp_name        => "node",
                conf            => <<EOF
-BUS="scsi", KERNEL="sda", PROGRAM="/usr/bin/test ! -b %N" NAME="%N"
+BUS="scsi", KERNEL="sda", PROGRAM="/usr/bin/test -b %N" NAME="node"
 EOF
        },
        {