chiark / gitweb /
libsystemd-network: fix writing of routes in dhcp lease file
authorDan Winship <danw@redhat.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:59:42 +0000 (08:59 -0500)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 08:38:13 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
inet_ntoa() uses a static buffer, so you can't call it twice in the
same fprintf() call.

src/libsystemd-network/network-internal.c

index 90f830a..6852a71 100644 (file)
@@ -392,10 +392,12 @@ void serialize_dhcp_routes(FILE *f, const char *key, struct sd_dhcp_route *route
 
         fprintf(f, "%s=", key);
 
-        for (i = 0; i < size; i++)
-                fprintf(f, "%s/%" PRIu8 ",%s%s", inet_ntoa(routes[i].dst_addr),
-                        routes[i].dst_prefixlen, inet_ntoa(routes[i].gw_addr),
+        for (i = 0; i < size; i++) {
+                fprintf(f, "%s/%" PRIu8, inet_ntoa(routes[i].dst_addr),
+                        routes[i].dst_prefixlen);
+                fprintf(f, ",%s%s", inet_ntoa(routes[i].gw_addr),
                         (i < (size - 1)) ? " ": "");
+        }
 
         fputs("\n", f);
 }