chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 17:34:27 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:04:36 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 96477c3..777f632 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -24,8 +24,10 @@ External:
 * Fedora: move kernel image to /usr/lib/modules/, kernel-install will take care of populating /boot
 
 Features:
+
+* coredump: add a size-based cleanup logic to coredump helper, so that we don't flood /var/lib/systemd/coredump unrestricted
+
 * support empty /etc boots nicely:
-  - tmpfiles: add nice way to copy files /usr/share/factory/etc → /etc
   - nspawn/gpt-generator: introduce new gpt partition type for /usr
 
 * generator that automatically discovers btrfs subvolumes, identifies their purpose based on some xattr on them.