chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: mkdir.[ch] should be in libsystemd-shared
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:52:48 +0000 (04:52 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:56:33 +0000 (04:56 +0200)
Otherwise, why is mkdir-label.[ch] split out?

Makefile.am

index 7785865..4570e18 100644 (file)
@@ -721,7 +721,9 @@ libsystemd_shared_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/acpi-fpdt.c \
        src/shared/boot-timestamps.h \
        src/shared/boot-timestamps.c \
-       src/shared/refcnt.h
+       src/shared/refcnt.h \
+       src/shared/mkdir.c \
+       src/shared/mkdir.h
 
 #-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES += \
@@ -771,9 +773,7 @@ libsystemd_label_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/label.h \
        src/shared/selinux-util.c \
        src/shared/selinux-util.h \
-       src/shared/mkdir.c \
        src/shared/mkdir-label.c \
-       src/shared/mkdir.h \
        src/shared/ask-password-api.c \
        src/shared/ask-password-api.h \
        src/shared/fileio-label.c \