chiark / gitweb /
build: do not link everything with -lrt (and therefore -pthread)
authorShawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:57:35 +0000 (20:57 -0700)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:35:36 +0000 (02:35 +0200)
Makefile.am
configure.ac

index 7b4753d..c81c40c 100644 (file)
@@ -1835,6 +1835,9 @@ libsystemd_daemon_la_LDFLAGS = \
        -version-info $(LIBSYSTEMD_DAEMON_CURRENT):$(LIBSYSTEMD_DAEMON_REVISION):$(LIBSYSTEMD_DAEMON_AGE) \
        -Wl,--version-script=$(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd-daemon/libsystemd-daemon.sym
 
+libsystemd_daemon_la_LIBADD =  \
+       $(RT_LIBS)
+
 pkginclude_HEADERS += \
        src/systemd/sd-daemon.h
 
index 4e8c573..76aa2a9 100644 (file)
@@ -190,7 +190,6 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL([HAVE_PYTHON_DEVEL], [test "$have_python_devel" = "yes"])
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-AC_SEARCH_LIBS([mq_open], [rt], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR([*** POSIX RT library not found])])
 AC_SEARCH_LIBS([dlsym], [dl], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR([*** Dynamic linking loader library not found])])
 
 save_LIBS="$LIBS"
@@ -198,6 +197,9 @@ LIBS=
 AC_SEARCH_LIBS([cap_init], [cap], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR([*** POSIX caps library not found])])
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS([sys/capability.h], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR([*** POSIX caps headers not found])])
 CAP_LIBS="$LIBS"
+AC_SEARCH_LIBS([mq_open], [rt], [], [AC_MSG_ERROR([*** POSIX RT library not found])])
+RT_LIBS="$LIBS"
+AC_SUBST(RT_LIBS)
 LIBS="$save_LIBS"
 AC_SUBST(CAP_LIBS)