chiark / gitweb /
man: move socket-proxyd man page to section 8, since it is not in the $PATH
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 20:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 17:42:18 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
Makefile-man.am
man/systemd-socket-proxyd.xml

index f2b6164..52275ce 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ MANPAGES += \
        man/systemd-run.1 \
        man/systemd-shutdownd.service.8 \
        man/systemd-sleep.conf.5 \
-       man/systemd-socket-proxyd.1 \
+       man/systemd-socket-proxyd.8 \
        man/systemd-suspend.service.8 \
        man/systemd-sysctl.service.8 \
        man/systemd-system-update-generator.8 \
index 095af31..4aef620 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
         </refentryinfo>
         <refmeta>
                 <refentrytitle>systemd-socket-proxyd</refentrytitle>
-                <manvolnum>1</manvolnum>
+                <manvolnum>8</manvolnum>
         </refmeta>
         <refnamediv>
                 <refname>systemd-socket-proxyd</refname>