chiark / gitweb /
units: ignore systemd-sysctl on shutdown
authorUmut Tezduyar <umut@tezduyar.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 02:56:33 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
No need to try to stop systemd-sysctl on shutdown as
this service doesn't have ExecStop= anyways.

units/systemd-sysctl.service.in

index 45e1ceb..d914553 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@
 Description=Apply Kernel Variables
 Documentation=man:systemd-sysctl.service(8) man:sysctl.d(5)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 Description=Apply Kernel Variables
 Documentation=man:systemd-sysctl.service(8) man:sysctl.d(5)
 DefaultDependencies=no
-Conflicts=shutdown.target
 After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service
 Before=sysinit.target shutdown.target
 ConditionPathIsReadWrite=/proc/sys/
 After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service
 Before=sysinit.target shutdown.target
 ConditionPathIsReadWrite=/proc/sys/