chiark / gitweb /
journald: assert target instead of page
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 07:53:33 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:56:39 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
page is a local, yet unitialized, variable.

src/journal/journal-gatewayd.c

index b7acfba..0957dcb 100644 (file)
@@ -399,7 +399,7 @@ static int request_handler_redirect(
         int ret;
 
         assert(connection);
-        assert(page);
+        assert(target);
 
         if (asprintf(&page, "<html><body>Please continue to the <a href=\"%s\">journal browser</a>.</body></html>", target) < 0)
                 return respond_oom(connection);