chiark / gitweb /
man: add permalinks to subsection titles too
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 7 May 2013 00:00:16 +0000 (20:00 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 9 May 2013 01:33:48 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
man/custom-html.xsl

index 2e40ab1..dde9d7a 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@
         <xsl:text>Permalink to this headline</xsl:text>
       </xsl:attribute>
       <xsl:attribute name="href">
-        <!--        <xsl:call-template name="href.target.uri" /> -->
         <xsl:text>#</xsl:text>
         <xsl:call-template name="inline.charseq"/>
       </xsl:attribute>
   </h2>
 </xsl:template>
 
+<xsl:template match="refsect2/title|refsect2/info/title">
+  <h3>
+    <xsl:attribute name="id">
+      <xsl:call-template name="inline.charseq"/>
+    </xsl:attribute>
+    <xsl:apply-templates/>
+    <a>
+      <xsl:attribute name="class">
+        <xsl:text>headerlink</xsl:text>
+      </xsl:attribute>
+      <xsl:attribute name="title">
+        <xsl:text>Permalink to this headline</xsl:text>
+      </xsl:attribute>
+      <xsl:attribute name="href">
+        <xsl:text>#</xsl:text>
+        <xsl:call-template name="inline.charseq"/>
+      </xsl:attribute>
+      <xsl:text>¶</xsl:text>
+    </a>
+  </h3>
+</xsl:template>
+
 <xsl:template match="varlistentry">
   <dt>
     <xsl:attribute name="id">