chiark / gitweb /
man: add another nspawn example
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 04:14:48 +0000 (23:14 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 04:19:45 +0000 (23:19 -0500)
Taken from https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=68369.

man/systemd-nspawn.xml

index 75d2e6d..6b7ba98 100644 (file)
         </refsect1>
 
         <refsect1>
+                <title>Example 5</title>
+
+                <programlisting># btrfs subvolume snapshot / /.tmp
+# systemd-nspawn --private-network -D /.tmp -b</programlisting>
+
+                <para>This runs a copy of the host system in a
+                btrfs snapshot.</para>
+        </refsect1>
+
+
+        <refsect1>
                 <title>Exit status</title>
 
                 <para>The exit code of the program executed in the