chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: do not link systemctl against journal-internal and id128-internal
authorSimon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 16:20:09 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
systemctl does not need the internal journal and id128 libraries to
function, so don't link against them.

Makefile.am

index 77aed92..49c3e3f 100644 (file)
@@ -1427,8 +1427,6 @@ systemctl_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-label.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
        libsystemd-daemon.la \
-       libsystemd-journal-internal.la \
-       libsystemd-id128-internal.la \
        libsystemd-dbus.la \
        libsystemd-logs.la