chiark / gitweb /
sd-event: fix return code of sd_event_run()
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 19:22:33 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 19:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
src/libsystemd-bus/sd-event.c

index bfc798c..0317088 100644 (file)
@@ -2029,7 +2029,7 @@ _public_ int sd_event_run(sd_event *e, uint64_t timeout) {
 
         p = event_next_pending(e);
         if (!p) {
-                r = 0;
+                r = 1;
                 goto finish;
         }