chiark / gitweb /
bus-driverd: Fix unique name return in driver_get_name_owner
authorLukasz Skalski <l.skalski@partner.samsung.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:50:16 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:16:49 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
src/bus-driverd/bus-driverd.c

index ce2e1b2..d2b3e08 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ static int driver_get_name_owner(sd_bus *bus, sd_bus_message *m, void *userdata,
         if (r < 0)
                 return r;
 
-        r = sd_bus_get_owner(bus, arg0, 0, &creds);
+        r = sd_bus_get_owner(bus, arg0, SD_BUS_CREDS_UNIQUE_NAME, &creds);
         if (r < 0) {
                 if (r == -ENOENT)
                         return driver_name_info_error(bus, m, arg0, r);