chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: fix match for Thinkpad X201 tablet
authorAppleBloom <rat.o.drat@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 01:51:47 +0000 (20:51 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 01:52:42 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=71929

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 08dc82b..378c413 100644 (file)
@@ -519,6 +519,7 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pnS10-*:pvr*
 
 # Thinkpad X200_Tablet
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pnThinkPad*X2*Tablet*:pvr*
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pn*:pvrThinkPad*X2*Tablet*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_5d=menu
  KEYBOARD_KEY_63=fn
  KEYBOARD_KEY_66=screenlock