chiark / gitweb /
selinux: avoid inclusion of null_log without selinux
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 00:02:00 +0000 (20:02 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 20:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
Avoids a compile time warning:

  warning: 'null_log' defined but not used [-Wunused-function]

src/core/selinux-setup.c

index 22ca820..fa025b7 100644 (file)
 #include "log.h"
 #include "label.h"
 
+#ifdef HAVE_SELINUX
 static int null_log(int type, const char *fmt, ...) {
         return 0;
 }
+#endif
 
 int selinux_setup(bool *loaded_policy) {