chiark / gitweb /
zsh: add hibernate and hybrid-sleep to zsh-completion
authorDaniel Wallace <danielwallace@gtmanfred.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 17:28:38 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
shell-completion/systemd-zsh-completion.zsh

index 93d64b3..ee68ac7 100644 (file)
@@ -329,6 +329,8 @@ _outputmodes() {
     "try-restart:Restart one or more units if active"
     "reload-or-restart:Reload one or more units if possible, otherwise start or restart"
     "force-reload:Reload one or more units if possible, otherwise restart if active"
+    "hibernate:Hibernate the system"
+    "hybrid-sleep:Hibernate and suspend the system"
     "reload-or-try-restart:Reload one or more units if possible, otherwise restart if active"
     "isolate:Start one unit and stop all others"
     "kill:Send signal to processes of a unit"