chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix rule for generating undefined list
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 17:10:51 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 17:12:45 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
Makefile.am

index a67f18b..dcc0a72 100644 (file)
@@ -4587,7 +4587,7 @@ defined: $(ALL_OBJECTS)
                nm -g --undefined-only `echo $(builddir)/"$$f" | sed -e 's,\([^/]*\).lo$$,.libs/\1.o,'` ; \
        done | cut -c 20- | cut -d @ -f 1 | sort -u > $(builddir)/undefined
 
-undefined:
+undefined: $(ALL_OBJECTS)
        $(AM_V_GEN)for f in $(ALL_OBJECTS) ; do \
                nm -g --defined-only `echo $(builddir)/"$$f" | sed -e 's,\([^/]*\).lo$$,.libs/\1.o,'` ; \
        done | cut -c 20- | cut -d @ -f 1 | sort -u > $(builddir)/defined