chiark / gitweb /
tests: fix size_t in format string
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 03:47:25 +0000 (23:47 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 03:50:44 +0000 (23:50 -0400)
src/test/test-strxcpyx.c

index 9b4dae8..b7b70d4 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ static void test_strpcpyf(void) {
         size_t space_left;
 
         space_left = sizeof(target);
-        space_left = strpcpyf(&s, space_left, "space left: %ld. ", space_left);
+        space_left = strpcpyf(&s, space_left, "space left: %zd. ", space_left);
         space_left = strpcpyf(&s, space_left, "foo%s", "bar");
 
         assert(streq(target, "space left: 25. foobar"));