chiark / gitweb /
Need to use #elif defined(DEBIAN) here...
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:10:11 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
This fixes a c&p error in 7472744bf9eddc7137f03233e49fa780793d5fc0

src/locale-setup.c

index fcbf216..78fa212 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ int locale_setup(void) {
                         log_warning("Failed to read /etc/sysconfig/language: %s", strerror(-r));
         }
 
-#ifdef TARGET_DEBIAN
+#elif defined(TARGET_DEBIAN)
         if (r <= 0 &&
             (r = parse_env_file("/etc/default/locale", NEWLINE,
                                 "LANG", &variables[VARIABLE_LANG],