chiark / gitweb /
util: fix printing of welcome message
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 09:46:26 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 09:59:15 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
Commit 984a2be4 failed to adjust this caller of status_printf().

src/shared/util.c

index 594f8de..dc2651f 100644 (file)
@@ -2963,7 +2963,7 @@ int status_welcome(void) {
         if (r < 0 && r != -ENOENT)
                 log_warning("Failed to read /etc/os-release: %s", strerror(-r));
 
-        return status_printf(NULL, false,
+        return status_printf(NULL, false, false,
                              "\nWelcome to \x1B[%sm%s\x1B[0m!\n",
                              isempty(ansi_color) ? "1" : ansi_color,
                              isempty(pretty_name) ? "Linux" : pretty_name);