chiark / gitweb /
bash-completion: rename file since it is no longer for systemctl only
authorRan Benita <ran234@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 08:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 12:07:47 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
Makefile.am
src/systemd-bash-completion.sh [moved from src/systemctl-bash-completion.sh with 100% similarity]

index f701a45..0ce2356 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ dbusinterface_DATA += \
 endif
 
 dist_bashcompletion_DATA = \
-       src/systemctl-bash-completion.sh
+       src/systemd-bash-completion.sh
 
 dist_tmpfiles_DATA = \
        tmpfiles.d/systemd.conf \