chiark / gitweb /
README Bump minimum required version of kmod
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 02:54:40 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 03:02:54 +0000 (05:02 +0200)
See edeb68c53f1cdc452016b4c8512586a70b1262e3.

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 3cd93f0..46eb28e 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         dbus >= 1.4.0
         libcap
         libblkid >= 2.20 (from util-linux) (optional)
-        libkmod >= 5 (optional)
+        libkmod >= 14 (optional)
         PAM >= 1.1.2 (optional)
         libcryptsetup (optional)
         libaudit (optional)