chiark / gitweb /
sym: adding missing symbols to .sym file
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 07:20:09 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
src/libelogind/libelogind.sym.m4

index 8c28d72..72213c2 100644 (file)
@@ -329,11 +329,18 @@ global:
         sd_bus_creds_unref;
         sd_bus_creds_get_mask;
         sd_bus_creds_get_augmented_mask;
         sd_bus_creds_unref;
         sd_bus_creds_get_mask;
         sd_bus_creds_get_augmented_mask;
-        sd_bus_creds_get_uid;
-        sd_bus_creds_get_gid;
         sd_bus_creds_get_pid;
         sd_bus_creds_get_ppid;
         sd_bus_creds_get_tid;
         sd_bus_creds_get_pid;
         sd_bus_creds_get_ppid;
         sd_bus_creds_get_tid;
+        sd_bus_creds_get_uid;
+        sd_bus_creds_get_euid;
+        sd_bus_creds_get_suid;
+        sd_bus_creds_get_fsuid;
+        sd_bus_creds_get_gid;
+        sd_bus_creds_get_egid;
+        sd_bus_creds_get_sgid;
+        sd_bus_creds_get_fsgid;
+        sd_bus_creds_get_supplementary_gids;
         sd_bus_creds_get_comm;
         sd_bus_creds_get_tid_comm;
         sd_bus_creds_get_exe;
         sd_bus_creds_get_comm;
         sd_bus_creds_get_tid_comm;
         sd_bus_creds_get_exe;