chiark / gitweb /
README: Correct EFI requirements
authorThomas Bächler <thomas@archlinux.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 00:41:12 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
systemd does not need or use CONFIG_EFI_VARS anywhere, this should
be CONFIG_EFIVAR_FS instead.

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index ace13cf..b0bf5e8 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
           CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG
 
         For UEFI systems:
-          CONFIG_EFI_VARS
+          CONFIG_EFIVAR_FS
           CONFIG_EFI_PARTITION
 
         Note that kernel auditing is broken when used with systemd's