chiark / gitweb /
btrfs: missing endian conversion fix
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 06:50:58 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
src/shared/btrfs-util.c

index 34ebaec..7fb92b2 100644 (file)
@@ -849,7 +849,7 @@ static int subvol_remove_children(int fd, const char *subvolume, uint64_t subvol
 
                         zero(ino_args);
                         ino_args.treeid = subvol_id;
-                        ino_args.objectid = ref->dirid;
+                        ino_args.objectid = htole64(ref->dirid);
 
                         if (ioctl(fd, BTRFS_IOC_INO_LOOKUP, &ino_args) < 0)
                                 return -errno;