chiark / gitweb /
units: fix Gentoo services
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 21:54:59 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 24 May 2010 21:18:37 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
Makefile.am
units/gentoo/reboot.service
units/gentoo/xdm.service

index bd25239..a15777e 100644 (file)
@@ -538,6 +538,14 @@ if TARGET_FEDORA
        ( cd $(DESTDIR)/etc/init.d && \
                $(LN_S) halt reboot > /dev/null 2>&1 || true )
 endif
+if TARGET_GENTOO
+       ( cd $(DESTDIR)$(pkgsysconfdir)/system && \
+               rm -f display-manager.service && \
+               $(LN_S) $(systemunitdir)/xdm.service display-manager.service )
+       ( cd $(DESTDIR)$(pkgsysconfdir)/system/graphical.target.wants && \
+               rm -f display-manager.service && \
+               $(LN_S) ../display-manager.service display-manager.service )
+endif
 
 DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = \
        --with-udevrulesdir=$$dc_install_base/$(udevrulesdir)
index 92c4962..080a084 100644 (file)
@@ -14,5 +14,4 @@ Conflicts=dev-hugepages.automount dev-mqueue.automount proc-sys-fs-binfmt_misc.a
 [Service]
 Type=finish
 ValidNoProcess=yes
-Environment=RUNLEVEL=6
 ExecStart=/etc/init.d/reboot.sh
index 8394991..8370ef2 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,8 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Display Manager
 Before=graphical.target
-After=basic.target syslog.target messagebus.service haldaemon.service
+Requires=basic.target
+After=basic.target syslog.target dbus.service hald.service
 Conflicts=shutdown.target
 
 [Service]