chiark / gitweb /
transaction: remove a couple of asserts
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 21:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
We already asserted these facts in the previous loop.

src/core/transaction.c

index 39cfe54..41f7b82 100644 (file)
@@ -611,9 +611,6 @@ static int transaction_apply(Transaction *tr, Manager *m, JobMode mode) {
                 /* We're fully installed. Now let's free data we don't
                  * need anymore. */
 
-                assert(!j->transaction_next);
-                assert(!j->transaction_prev);
-
                 /* Clean the job dependencies */
                 transaction_unlink_job(tr, j, false);