chiark / gitweb /
swap: don't add too many deps for swap files form /proc/swap
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:37:06 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
src/core/swap.c

index cf33ab6..13e12ad 100644 (file)
@@ -196,6 +196,9 @@ static int swap_add_device_links(Swap *s) {
         if (!s->what)
                 return 0;
 
+        if (!s->from_fragment)
+                return 0;
+
         if (is_device_path(s->what))
                 return unit_add_node_link(UNIT(s), s->what, UNIT(s)->manager->running_as == SYSTEMD_SYSTEM);
         else