chiark / gitweb /
Add quotes to warning message
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:47:42 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:48:15 +0000 (19:48 -0400)
The message for SYSTEMD_LOG_LEVEL= looked a bit strange.

src/shared/log.c

index 9039db3..3941e3e 100644 (file)
@@ -884,19 +884,19 @@ void log_parse_environment(void) {
 
         e = secure_getenv("SYSTEMD_LOG_TARGET");
         if (e && log_set_target_from_string(e) < 0)
-                log_warning("Failed to parse log target %s. Ignoring.", e);
+                log_warning("Failed to parse log target '%s'. Ignoring.", e);
 
         e = secure_getenv("SYSTEMD_LOG_LEVEL");
         if (e && log_set_max_level_from_string(e) < 0)
-                log_warning("Failed to parse log level %s. Ignoring.", e);
+                log_warning("Failed to parse log level '%s'. Ignoring.", e);
 
         e = secure_getenv("SYSTEMD_LOG_COLOR");
         if (e && log_show_color_from_string(e) < 0)
-                log_warning("Failed to parse bool %s. Ignoring.", e);
+                log_warning("Failed to parse bool '%s'. Ignoring.", e);
 
         e = secure_getenv("SYSTEMD_LOG_LOCATION");
         if (e && log_show_location_from_string(e) < 0)
-                log_warning("Failed to parse bool %s. Ignoring.", e);
+                log_warning("Failed to parse bool '%s'. Ignoring.", e);
 }
 
 LogTarget log_get_target(void) {