chiark / gitweb /
shared: FORMAT_TIMESTAMP_MAX -- include space for unicode weekdays
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 13:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 13:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
$ LANG=el_GR.UTF-8 ./timedatectl
      Local time: Σαβ 2012-11-24 14:53:05 CET
  Universal time: Σαβ 2012-11-24 13:53:05 UTC
        RTC time: Σαβ 2012-11-24 13:53:04
        Timezone: Europe/Berlin (CET, +0100)
     NTP enabled: yes
NTP synchronized: yes
 RTC in local TZ: no
      DST active: no
 Last DST change: DST ended at
                  Κυρ 2012-10-28 02:59:59 CEST
                  Κυρ 2012-10-28 02:00:00 CET
 Next DST change: DST begins (the clock jumps one hour forward) at
                  Κυρ 2013-03-31 01:59:59 CET
                  Κυρ 2013-03-31 03:00:00 CEST

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57470

src/shared/time-util.h

index 4017b57..7194875 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ typedef struct dual_timestamp {
 #define USEC_PER_YEAR (31557600ULL*USEC_PER_SEC)
 #define NSEC_PER_YEAR (31557600ULL*NSEC_PER_SEC)
 
-#define FORMAT_TIMESTAMP_MAX (6+11+9+4+1)
+#define FORMAT_TIMESTAMP_MAX ((4*4+1)+11+9+4+1) /* weekdays can be unicode */
 #define FORMAT_TIMESTAMP_RELATIVE_MAX 256
 #define FORMAT_TIMESPAN_MAX 64