chiark / gitweb /
readahead-collect: typo, free the correct pointer
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 10:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 13:24:08 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
src/readahead-collect.c

index 0637c91..817b958 100644 (file)
@@ -460,7 +460,7 @@ finish:
         free(pack_fn);
 
         while ((p = hashmap_steal_first_key(files)))
-                free(q);
+                free(p);
 
         hashmap_free(files);