chiark / gitweb /
readahead-collect: check for negative return codes of fs_on_ssd()
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 10:06:02 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 13:52:58 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
src/readahead-collect.c

index aa136ce..5c9968a 100644 (file)
@@ -419,7 +419,7 @@ done:
 
         log_debug("Writing Pack File...");
 
-        on_ssd = fs_on_ssd(root);
+        on_ssd = fs_on_ssd(root) == 0;
         log_debug("On SSD: %s", yes_no(on_ssd));
 
         on_btrfs = statfs(root, &sfs) >= 0 && sfs.f_type == BTRFS_SUPER_MAGIC;