chiark / gitweb /
TODO: add some fsck items
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 19:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:07:50 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index a3ab09e..29a76ef 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -719,6 +719,11 @@ Features:
 
 * systemd-run is missing zsh completion scripts
 
+* fsck:
+   - always fsck the rootfs before mounting from the initrd
+   - by default do not fsck the rootfs in the real root, unless passno > 0 in fstab
+   - rip out all fsckpassno handling from the core and treat it as a bolean in the fstab generator
+
 External:
 
 * dbus: