chiark / gitweb /
catalog: add mission statement
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 01:18:47 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:10:30 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
catalog/systemd.catalog

index e2ef0e0..bc8790f 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@
 # The catalog format is documented on
 # http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/catalog
 
+# For an explanation why we do all this, see https://xkcd.com/1024/
+
 -- f77379a8490b408bbe5f6940505a777b
 Subject: The Journal has been started
 Defined-By: systemd