chiark / gitweb /
remove gudev and gtk-doc
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 22:09:23 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:01:44 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
The library moved to:
  https://git.gnome.org/browse/libgudev/

m4/.gitignore
man/custom-html.xsl

index cf35a86..55eaa80 100644 (file)
@@ -4,4 +4,3 @@ ltoptions.m4
 ltsugar.m4
 ltversion.m4
 lt~obsolete.m4
-gtk-doc.m4
index 62f8520..d5947d8 100644 (file)
       <xsl:text>index.html</xsl:text>
     </xsl:attribute>
     <xsl:text>Index </xsl:text>
-  </a>
 
   <span style="float:right">
     <xsl:text>elogind </xsl:text>